Who's who - clergy and diocesan staff

This directory covers all incumbents, diocesan officers and senior staff. For troubleshooting and help, click here.
  • The Revd Paul Cartwright
    Priest in Charge, Barnsley Ss Peter & John; Chaplain, Police, Wakefield and West Yorkshire Police Band
  • The Revd Simon Cash
    Priest in Charge, Dewsbury Team Ministry; Area Dean Dewsbury Deanery
  • The Revd Rachel Cave
    Assistant Priest, Cleckheaton
  • The Revd Guilermo Cavieses
    Curate, Pontefract St Giles with St Mary
  • The Revd Canon John Chambers
    Incumbent, Richmond w Hudswell united with Downholme and Marske
  • Beth Chance
    Finance Officer (Accounting)
  • The Revd Rodney Chapman
    Incumbent, Stainland with Outlane; Associate Priest, Elland & Greetland & West Vale
  • The Revd Canon Dr Ann Chapman
    Priest (HfD), Lower Swale
  • The Revd Lesley Cheetham
    Priest in Charge, Greetland
  • Mrs Debbie Child
    Joint Diocesan Secretary
  • The Revd Chris Chorlton
    Assistant Curate, Manningham & Heaton
  • The Revd David Clark
    Incumbent, Upper Wensleydale
  • The Revd Andrew Clarke
    Vicar, Bingley Holy Trinity; Assistant Area Dean, Aire & Worth Deanery
  • The Revd Sue Clarke
    Incumbent, Thornhill & Whitley Lower
  • The Revd Julie Clarkson
    Assistant Curate, Barnoldswick with Bracewell
  • The Revd Adam Clayton
    Deputy Head of Chaplaincy Services, Leeds Teaching Hospitals NHS Trust
  • The Revd David Cleeves
    Vicar and Priest in Charge, Masham and Healey - Well w Snape and West Tanfield & North Stainley
  • The Revd Nicholas Clews
    Priest-in-Charge, Thornbury; Priest-in-Charge, Woodhall
  • The Revd Glenn Coggins
    Incumbent, East Ardsley; Adviser for Ecumenical Affairs, Leeds Diocese
  • The Revd Pamela Coles
    Honorary Curate, Clayton
  • The Revd Helen Collings
    Incumbent, Sutton with Cowling and Lothersdale
  • The Revd Helen Collings
    Incumbent, Sutton with Cowling and Lothersdale
  • The Revd Anthony Collins
    Self Supporting Minister - Associate Minister, Dacre w Hartwith
  • The Revd Dr Tiffany Conlin
    Chaplain, HMP Wakefield
  • The Revd Gordon Cooper
    Rector, Garforth
  • The Revd Jennifer Cooper
    Employed by Secular Employer, Huddersfield & Wakefield Areas
  • The Revd Canon Bob Cooper
    Incumbent, Pontefract All Saints, Incumbent, Pontefract St Giles with St Mary; Police Chaplain, Huddersfield; & Wakefield Areas; Area Dean, Pontefract Deanery
  • The Revd Jan Copsey
    Assistant Priest, Ben Rhydding
  • The Revd Canon Sam Corley
    Priest in Charge, Leeds City Team
  • The Revd Kathy Couchman
    Chaplain, St Michael's Hospice, Harrogate