Who's who - clergy and diocesan staff

This directory covers all incumbents, diocesan officers and senior staff. For troubleshooting and help, click here.
  • The Revd Yvonne Hagan
    Assistant Curate, Mixenden and Illingworth
  • Ann Hall
    Property Administrator
  • The Revd Darryl Hall
    Incumbent, Upper Nidderdale; Area Dean of Ripon Deanery
  • The Revd Sarah Hancox
    Team Vicar, Methley with Mickletown and Oulton with Woodlesford
  • The Rt Revd Clive Handford
    Assistant Bishop
  • The Revd Dr James Handley
    Assistant Curate, Harrogate St Mark
  • The Revd Stephen Hanscombe
    Assistant Curate, Bedale, Leeming & Thornton Watlass
  • Claire Hanson
    Property Administrator
  • The Revd Paul Harford
    Incumbent, Bishop Thornton, Burnt Yates, Markington, Ripley & South Stainley
  • The Revd Kathryn Harlow
    Associate Priest, Ireland Wood
  • The Revd Mark Harlow
    Priest in Charge, Ireland Wood
  • The Revd Ruth Harris
    Incumbent, Skipton, Christ Church with Carleton; Area Dean, Skipton Deanery
  • The Revd Caroline Harrison
    Assistant Curate, Lundwood
  • The Revd Robert Hart
    Incumbent, Hemsworth
  • The Revd Dr John Hartley
    Incumbent, Eccleshill
  • The Revd Steven Harvey
    Assistant Curate, Huddersfield Holy Trinity
  • The Rt Revd David Hawkins
    Assistant Bishop
  • The Revd Bridget Hawkins
    Associate Priest, Roundhay, St Edmund's
  • The Revd Canon Rosemarie Hayes
    Incumbent, Allerton Bywater, Kippax & Swillington
  • Revd David Hayes
    Chaplain, Mid Yorkshire Hospitals NHS Trust
  • The Revd Canon Chris Hayward
    Retired Clergy Officer, Bradford Area
  • Mrs Natalya Heap
    PA to Bishop Paul Slater
  • The Revd Nick Heaton
    Team Vicar, Upper Holme Valley Team
  • The Revd John Hellewell
    Incumbent, Mount Pellon and St Augustine
  • The Revd Canon Alistair Helm
    Incumbent, Manningham; Priest in Charge Heaton St Barnabas & Heaton St Martin; Area Dean, Inner Bradford Deanery
  • The Revd Bill Henderson
    Incumbent, Stanley; Priest in Charge Wrenthorpe; Priest in Charge Outwood
  • The Revd Joanne Henderson
    Team Vicar, Knaresborough
  • The Revd Malcolm Hendry
    Incumbent, Cottingley
  • The Revd Canon Michael Hepper
    Incumbent, Leyburn w Bellerby; Area Dean, Wensley Deanery
  • The Revd Sue Heptinstall
    Associate Priest, Bradshaw with Holmfield
Scroll to Top