Contact your vicar

No matter where you live in the country, the Church of England is there, too. You can find your local vicar by typing in your town or village name in the first field, or by browsing the full list. If there is no entry for your area, there may be a vacancy in your parish. Click here to contact us directly and we will be happy to put you in contact with an appropriate person.
  • The Revd Mike Marsh
    Associate Priest, Knottingley and Kellington with Whitley
  • The Revd Adele Martin
    Sessional Chaplain, HM Young Offenders Institution Deerbolt
  • The Revd Rupert Martin
    Incumbent, Sandal Magna
  • The Revd Andrew Martlew
    Incumbent, Womersley
  • The Revd Linda Maslen
    Assistant Curate, Halifax, St Augustine; Assistant Curate, Halifax with Siddal
  • The Revd Rolf Mason
    Assistant Curate, Holbeck
  • The Revd Kim Mason
    Assistant Curate Harrogate St Mark
  • The Revd Lesley Anne Mattacks
    Incumbent, Brownhill
  • The Revd Canon Paul Maybury
    Canon Precentor, Bradford Cathedral; Diocesan Prayer and Spirituality Co-ordinator
  • The Revd Peter Mayo-Smith
    Minister, Eldwick
  • The Revd Suzy McCarter
    Team Vicar, Harden and Wilsden, Cullingworth and Denholme
  • The Revd Stroma McDermott
    Assistant Curate, Wetherby
  • The Revd Canon Maggie McLean
    Incumbent, Battyeford; Honorary Assistant Principal, Mirfield Hub; Tanzania Link Officer
  • The Revd Sheena McMain
    Incumbent, Barnoldswick with Bracewell
  • The Revd Dr Sue McWhinney
    Assistant Curate, Calverley
  • Capt Andy Milne
    Pioneer Minister, Sorted; Parish Youth Evangelist, Greengates, Idle, Thorpe Edge, Bolton, Wrose & Eccleshill
  • The Revd Tracy Milne
    Associate Priest, Sorted
  • The Revd James Milnes
    Team Rector, Castleford
  • The Revd Canon Alison Montgomery
    Associate Priest, Middleham with Coverdale and East Witton and Thornton Steward
  • The Revd Elizabeth Moody
    Associate Priest, Middleham with Coverdale and East Witton and Thornton Steward
  • The Revd Canon Simon Moor
    Incumbent, Huddersfield St Peter; Area Dean, Huddersfield Deanery; Joint Area Dean, Kirkburton Deanery
  • The Revd Liz Moy
    Associate Priest, Harden and Wilsden, Cullingworth and Denholme
  • The Revd Dominic Mughal
    Team Vicar, Seacroft
  • The Revd Peter Mullins
    Incumbent, Haworth and Cross Roads cum Lees
  • The Revd Sheila Murray
    Associate Priest, Ripon Cathedral, Bishop Monkton & Burton Leonard
  • The Revd Alan Murray
    Incumbent, Normanton
  • The Revd Andy Myers
    Incumbent, Middleton
  • The Revd Debbie Nash
    Incumbent, Thornhill and Whitley Lower
  • The Revd Dr Martin Naylor
    Incumbent, Batley
  • The Revd Sandi Neale
    Associate Priest, Queensbury
Scroll to Top